Township Board/Departments


Board Members are elected to four (4) year terms.


Scheduled board meetings are held on the 2nd Thursday of every month at 7pm in the Community Center. Phone: 231-331-4643, Fax: 231-331-6713.

Board Officials:

Rick Teague Supervisor
David Peterson Clerk
Catherine Rice Treasurer
Butch Bartz Sr Trustee
Bonnie Robbins Trustee

Township Departments

Guy Molby Zoning/Permits
Bob Logee Assessor
Mike Crawford Maintenance